CITIZENS FOR A BETTER CITY

CANDIDATE INTEGRITY PLEDGE List of Supporters

Organizations

CBC Executive Committee, League of Women Voters, Falls Church Forward, Falls Church Democratic Committee, Bike Falls Church.

Candidates

<u>City Council</u>: Letty Hardi (incumbent), Tim Stevens, Justine Underhill, and Erin Flynn.

<u>School Board</u>: Jerrod Anderson, Amie Murphy, Bethany Henderson

Elected Representatives

<u>City Council</u>: Caroline Lian, Debbie Hiscott, David Snyder.

School Board: Laura Downs, Tate Gould.

Individuals

Jeff Peterson, Sally Phillips, Richard Crespin, Althea Johnston, Ruth Brock, Dan Ross, Paul and Marilyn Bugg, Ken Feltman, Pete Davis, Erin Gill, Sally Ekfelt, Jody Acosta, Tom Clinton, Lindy Hockenberry, Julie Krachman, Nancy Brandon, Paul Handly, Brian O'Connor, Marian Jarrett, Don Foley, Ross Litkenhous.